“GRC is a capability to reliably achieve objectives [GOVERNANCE] while addressing uncertainty [RISK MANAGEMENT] and acting with integrity [COMPLIANCE].”

OCEG GRC Glossary —

Upcoming GRC 20/20 Market Research Briefings

2014-Q4 State of the GRC Market

2014-Q4 State of the GRC Market On: October 27, 2014 11:00 am
DATE: Monday, October 27thTIME: 12:00p EST | 9:00a PST | 4:00p BST | 5:00p CEST  DURATION: 2 hours LOCATION: Online The focus of this State of the GRC Market will be on defining GRC value

Buyers Guide & Market Landscape: Audit Management Solutions

Buyers Guide &  Market Landscape: Audit Management Solutions On: November 03, 2014 11:00 am
November 3rd @ 12:00pm - 2:00 pm EDT (11:00am - 1:00pm CDT above)  GRC 20/20 presents its analysis on the Audit Management solutions market. Audit Management is a segment of the GRC market that

Buyers Guide & Market Landscape: Policy & Training Management Solutions

Buyers Guide &  Market Landscape: Policy & Training Management Solutions On: December 01, 2014 11:00 am
December 1st @ 12:00pm - 2:00 pm EDT (11:00am - 1:00pm CDT above) GRC 20/20 presents its analysis on the Policy & Training Management solutions market. Policy & Training Management is a

Upcoming GRC Events

GRC Summit 2014 Europe

GRC Summit 2014 Europe On: October 20, 2014 12:00 am
Navigating Your GRC Journey The challenges of silos in Governance, Risk and Compliance functions, processes and systems are familiar to most major companies: duplication of efforts, inefficient use o

Latest Trends in 3rd Party Management

Latest Trends in 3rd Party Management On: October 28, 2014 10:00 am
DATE:  Tuesday, October 28, 2014TIME:  11:00a EST | 9:00a PST | 4:00p GMTDURATION: 60 minutes  The two greatest challenges to governance, risk management, and compliance (GRC) strategies ar

Compliance by Design: Federating the Disconnected Silos of Compliance

Compliance by Design: Federating the Disconnected Silos of Compliance On: October 28, 2014 12:00 pm
  DATE:  Tuesday, October 28thTIME:  1:00 pm EST  |  12:00 pm CST  |  10:00 am PST  |  6:00 pm BST  |  7:00 pm  CEST  (60 mins)  Does the Chief Compliance Officer truly govern all of

Latest Trends in Anti-bribery & Corruption

Latest Trends in Anti-bribery & Corruption On: October 30, 2014 10:00 am
DATE:  Thursday, October 30, 2014TIME:  11:00a EST | 9:00a PST | 4:00p GMTDURATION: 60 minutes  To effectively prevent and detect issues of corruption, bribery and fraud in business, complia

 

Have a GRC question?

GRC 20/20 offers complimentary inquiry into our market research on GRC solutions, services, and best practices for organizations considering their options in the market.
Ask Inquiry

 

Request a briefing

GRC solution and service providers may request a briefing to update GRC 20/20 analysts on the range of solutions and/or services they provide in the market.
Request Briefing

Latest GRC Pundit TV . . .