“GRC is a capability to reliably achieve objectives [GOVERNANCE] while addressing uncertainty [RISK MANAGEMENT] and acting with integrity [COMPLIANCE].”

OCEG GRC Glossary —

Upcoming GRC 20/20 Market Research Briefings

Buyers Guide & Market Landscape: Audit Management Solutions

Buyers Guide &  Market Landscape: Audit Management Solutions On: November 03, 2014 11:00 am
November 3rd @ 12:00pm - 2:00 pm EDT (11:00am - 1:00pm CDT above)  GRC 20/20 presents its analysis on the Audit Management solutions market. Audit Management is a segment of the GRC market that

2014-Q4 State of the GRC Market

2014-Q4 State of the GRC Market On: November 17, 2014 11:00 am
DATE: Monday, November 17thTIME: 12:00p EST | 9:00a PST | 4:00p BST | 5:00p CEST  DURATION: 2 hours LOCATION: Online The focus of this State of the GRC Market will be on defining GRC valu

Buyers Guide & Market Landscape: Policy & Training Management Solutions

Buyers Guide &  Market Landscape: Policy & Training Management Solutions On: December 01, 2014 11:00 am
December 1st @ 12:00pm - 2:00 pm EDT (11:00am - 1:00pm CDT above) GRC 20/20 presents its analysis on the Policy & Training Management solutions market. Policy & Training Management is a

Upcoming GRC Events

Latest Trends in Anti-bribery & Corruption

Latest Trends in Anti-bribery & Corruption On: October 30, 2014 10:00 am
DATE:  Thursday, October 30, 2014TIME:  11:00a EST | 9:00a PST | 4:00p GMTDURATION: 60 minutes  To effectively prevent and detect issues of corruption, bribery and fraud in business, complia

Compliance Awareness and Policy Management: Implementing Best Practices

Compliance Awareness and Policy Management: Implementing Best Practices On: November 04, 2014 9:00 am
DATE:  Tuesday, November 4thTIME:  10:00am EST  |  9:00am CST  |  7:00am PST  |  3:00pm BST  |  4:00pm  CESTDURATION: 45 minutes Organisations have recognised the challenges surround

Aligning Risk & EHS Management Strategies

Aligning Risk & EHS Management Strategies On: November 05, 2014 11:00 am
DATE:  Wednesday, November 5, 2014TIME:  12:00p EST | 10:00am PST | 5:00pm GMTDURATION: 30 minutes  EH&S has a long history meeting complex challenges and deep experience in identifying

A Case Study Explored: Organization Increases IT GRC Effectiveness While Lowering Operational Costs

A Case Study Explored: Organization Increases IT GRC Effectiveness While Lowering Operational Costs On: November 05, 2014 12:30 pm
DATE:  Wednesday, November 5, 2014TIME:  1:30p EST | 10:30am PST | 6:30pm GMTDURATION: 60 minutes  Understanding and managing IT governance, risk, and compliance (IT GRC) in today’s enviro

 

Have a GRC question?

GRC 20/20 offers complimentary inquiry into our market research on GRC solutions, services, and best practices for organizations considering their options in the market.
Ask Inquiry

 

Request a briefing

GRC solution and service providers may request a briefing to update GRC 20/20 analysts on the range of solutions and/or services they provide in the market.
Request Briefing

Latest GRC Pundit TV . . .