“GRC is a capability to reliably achieve objectives [GOVERNANCE] while addressing uncertainty [RISK MANAGEMENT] and acting with integrity [COMPLIANCE].”

OCEG GRC Glossary —

Upcoming GRC 20/20 Market Research Briefings

2014-Q4 State of the GRC Market - Building a GRC Business Case & Articulating GRC Value

2014-Q4 State of the GRC Market - Building a GRC Business Case & Articulating GRC Value On: November 21, 2014 11:00 am
    DATE: Friday, November 21stTIME: 12:00p EST | 9:00a PST | 4:00p BST | 5:00p CEST  DURATION: 2 hours LOCATION: Online Building a GRC Business Case & Articulating GRC Value The

Buyers Guide & Market Landscape: Audit Management Solutions

Buyers Guide &  Market Landscape: Audit Management Solutions On: December 01, 2014 11:00 am
November 10th @ 12:00pm - 2:00 pm EDT (11:00am - 1:00pm CDT above) GRC 20/20 presents its analysis on the Audit Management solutions market. Audit Management is a segment of the GRC market that GR

Buyers Guide & Market Landscape: Policy & Training Management Solutions

Buyers Guide &  Market Landscape: Policy & Training Management Solutions On: December 15, 2014 11:00 am
December 15th @ 12:00pm - 2:00 pm EDT (11:00am - 1:00pm CDT) GRC 20/20 presents its analysis on the Policy & Training Management solutions market. Policy & Training Management is a segm

Upcoming GRC Events

How a Fortune 500 Security Company Reduced Access Control Auditing from Over 700 Hours To Less Than One

How a Fortune 500 Security Company Reduced Access Control Auditing from Over 700 Hours To Less Than One On: December 03, 2014 1:00 pm
DATE:  Tuesday, December 3, 2014TIME:  2:00pm EST | 11:00am PST | 7:00pm GMTDURATION: 60 minutes  Business processes and technology change at a rapid pace. In the context of change, intern

The GRC Metrics Survey Report

The GRC Metrics Survey Report On: December 04, 2014 10:00 am
DATE:  Thursday, December 4, 2014TIME:  11:00am EST | 8:00am PST | 4:00pm GMTDURATION: 60 minutes CPE Credit: 1 hour (NASBA Certified) OCEG's GRC Metrics Survey takes a look at how organiza

How TransCanada Achieved Value Using Resolver's Audit Management Program

How TransCanada Achieved Value Using Resolver's Audit Management Program On: December 04, 2014 12:00 pm
     DATE:  Thursday, November 20, 2014TIME:  1:00pm EST | 10:00am PST | 6:00pm GMTDURATION: 60 minutes  Today’s audit department has growing demands to do more audits across operatio

GRC Summit 2014 Middle East

GRC Summit 2014 Middle East On: December 10, 2014 12:00 am
    Towards Pervasive GRC Pervasive GRC is MetricStream's vision for the future, representing our desire to help organizations build compliant, well-governed, risk-aware cultures, and to ultimate

 

Have a GRC question?

GRC 20/20 offers complimentary inquiry into our market research on GRC solutions, services, and best practices for organizations considering their options in the market.
Ask Inquiry

 

Request a briefing

GRC solution and service providers may request a briefing to update GRC 20/20 analysts on the range of solutions and/or services they provide in the market.
Request Briefing

Latest GRC Pundit TV . . .